Carols Guns, FFL transfers in Lordsburg NM
774 E Motel Drive, Lordsburg, NM 88045 · (575) 542-8005
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Lordsburg run $25 to $50
Lordsburg has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Carols Guns
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Rio Mimbres ArmorySilver City, NM | 25.8 | Not reported |
| Burro MTN RiflesSilver City, NM | 26.2 | Not reported |
| GunsmithVirden, NM | 29.5 | Not reported |
| Germaine's EmporiumDuncan, AZ | 34.7 | Not reported |
| ComegetsomegunsandammoSilver City, NM | 35.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Carols Guns, asked and answered
Does Carols Guns do FFL transfers?
Carols Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lordsburg premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Carols Guns charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in New Mexico typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New Mexico requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Lordsburg · New Mexico gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.