ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Sport's Man's Den/Smd Zombie Tactical, FFL transfers in Taos NM

1351 Paseo Pueblo Sur, Taos, NM 87571 · (575) 741-0137
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Taos run $25 to $50

Dealers in Taos4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Taos has 4 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Sport's Man's Den/Smd Zombie Tactical

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Handy 2 HaveTaos, NM1.3Not reported
GunslingersTaos, NM2.4Not reported
Big 5 Sporting Goods #470Taos, NM2.5Not reported
S D EnterprisesEl Prado, NM6.3Not reported
Parkhill GunworksChamisal, NM19.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Sport's Man's Den/Smd Zombie Tactical, asked and answered

Does Sport's Man's Den/Smd Zombie Tactical do FFL transfers?

Sport's Man's Den/Smd Zombie Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its Taos premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Sport's Man's Den/Smd Zombie Tactical charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in New Mexico typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New Mexico requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Taos · New Mexico gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.