Dealer

Line of Duty Public Safety Supplies, FFL transfers in Auburn NY

34 Calemad Drive, Auburn, NY 13021 · (315) 243-1171
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Auburn run $50 to $100

Dealers in Auburn5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Auburn has 5 licensed dealers today, against 6 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Line of Duty Public Safety Supplies

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #1830Auburn, NY2.4Not reported
Marco's Trading PostAuburn, NY6.1Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Sportsman's Center 022Auburn, NY6.3Not reported
S & S SalesAuburn, NY6.4Not reported
Da Mar GunsmithsWeedsport, NY6.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 7 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Line of Duty Public Safety Supplies, asked and answered

Does Line of Duty Public Safety Supplies do FFL transfers?

Line of Duty Public Safety Supplies holds a current federal firearms licence at its Auburn premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Line of Duty Public Safety Supplies charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in New York typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New York requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Auburn · New York gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.