Truck Stop Gun Shop, FFL transfers in Guilford NY
345 Blower Rd, Guilford, NY 13780 · (607) 867-4028
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Guilford run $50 to $100
Other dealers near Truck Stop Gun Shop
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Mayhoods Sporting GoodsNorwich, NY | 5.6 | Not reported |
| Walmart #2120Norwich, NY | 5.6 | Not reported |
| JCC FFLNorwich, NY | 7.3 | Not reported |
| Upstate Service & Sup CoNorwich, NY | 7.3 | Not reported |
| Dan Wesson Firearms, Dwa, Dan Wesson ArmsNorwich, NY | 7.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Ammunition maker and Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Truck Stop Gun Shop, asked and answered
Does Truck Stop Gun Shop do FFL transfers?
Truck Stop Gun Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Guilford premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Truck Stop Gun Shop charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in New York typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New York requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Guilford · New York gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.