East Coast Firearms, FFL transfers in Hopewell Junction NY
2429 Route 55, Hopewell Junction, NY 12533 · (516) 807-7401
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Hopewell Junction run $50 to $100
Hopewell Junction has 3 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near East Coast Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Pawling Mountain Land CorpPawling, NY | 3.9 | Not reported |
| J & J Sporting ArmsWappingers Falls, NY | 5.1 | Not reported |
| Hudson Valley ArmsPleasant Valley, NY | 5.3 | Not reported |
| Collector Rifle ExchangeHopewell Jct, NY | 5.9 | Not reported |
| J&J Collectable Arms & GunsmithingPawling, NY | 6.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at East Coast Firearms, asked and answered
Does East Coast Firearms do FFL transfers?
East Coast Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hopewell Junction premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does East Coast Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in New York typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New York requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Hopewell Junction · New York gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.