Caliber Arms & Ammo Dba, FFL transfers in North Tonawanda NY
3287 Niagara Falls Blvd, North Tonawanda, NY 14120 · (716) 417-7213
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around North Tonawanda run $50 to $100
North Tonawanda has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Caliber Arms & Ammo Dba
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The Company QuartermasterN Tonawanda, NY | 2.7 | Not reported |
| DP Guns & AmmunitionTonawanda, NY | 3.9 | Not reported |
| Falls Precision RiflesNiagara Falls, NY | 4.1 | Not reported |
| Carl Apfel Gun Repair & SalesTonawanda, NY | 4.6 | Not reported |
| Sanborn Gun ShopSanborn, NY | 4.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Caliber Arms & Ammo Dba, asked and answered
Does Caliber Arms & Ammo Dba do FFL transfers?
Caliber Arms & Ammo Dba holds a current federal firearms licence at its North Tonawanda premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Caliber Arms & Ammo Dba charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in New York typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New York requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in North Tonawanda · New York gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.