Dealer

Clockmill Center Estate Firearms, FFL transfers in Rensselaer NY

24 Van Winkle Dr, Rensselaer, NY 12144 · (518) 339-9489
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Rensselaer run $50 to $100

Dealers in Rensselaer1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Rensselaer has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Clockmill Center Estate Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Tga ArmamentWynantskill, NY1.9Not reported
Conroy's Bait SupplyWatervliet, NY5.7Not reported
Freedom Arms USATroy, NY5.8Not reported
Rons GunsmithingEast Greenbush, NY6Not reported
Indoor Gun RangeTroy, NY7.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Clockmill Center Estate Firearms, asked and answered

Does Clockmill Center Estate Firearms do FFL transfers?

Clockmill Center Estate Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rensselaer premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Clockmill Center Estate Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in New York typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New York requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Rensselaer · New York gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.