ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Kimber Mfg/Kimber, FFL transfers in Yonkers NY

1120 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710 · (914) 721-8400
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Yonkers run $50 to $100

Dealers in Yonkers2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Yonkers has 2 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Kimber Mfg/Kimber

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Precise FirearmsBronxville, NY3.1Not reported
A&B Genl SVC ValentigunYonkers, NY3.2Not reported
Forensic ConsultantsHartsdale, NY4.7Not reported
Elmsford Sports SupplyElmsford, NY6.2Not reported
L&L SportsElmsford, NY7.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Kimber Mfg/Kimber, asked and answered

Does Kimber Mfg/Kimber do FFL transfers?

Kimber Mfg/Kimber holds a current federal firearms licence at its Yonkers premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Kimber Mfg/Kimber charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in New York typically run $50 to $100. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever New York requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Yonkers · New York gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.