Pawnbroker and ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Shooters Express, FFL transfers in Belmont NC

2 Caldwell Dr, Belmont, NC 28012 · (704) 827-2428
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Belmont run $25 to $50

Dealers in Belmont5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Belmont has 5 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Shooters Express

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #5085Belmont, NC0.5Not reported
MT Holly Gun & PawnBelmont, NC0.9Not reported
Blacksite Tactical Training AcademyBelmont, NC1.2Not reported
MRF FirearmsMount Holly, NC2.3Not reported
QC Tactical ArmsCharlotte, NC4.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker and Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Shooters Express, asked and answered

Does Shooters Express do FFL transfers?

Shooters Express holds a current federal firearms licence at its Belmont premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Shooters Express charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Belmont · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.