Old Mill Precision Gun Works, FFL transfers in Bessemer City NC
323 Old Mill Rd, Bessemer City, NC 28016 · (704) 913-6097
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Bessemer City run $25 to $50
Bessemer City has 5 licensed dealers today, against 9 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Old Mill Precision Gun Works
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| And GunsBessemer City, NC | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Southern Draw FirearmsBessemer City, NC | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Carolina Tactical GearCherryville, NC | 3.7 | Not reported |
| Clonco Gun WorksBessemer City, NC | 4.6 | Not reported |
| Wise Gun Repairs & SalesCherryville, NC | 4.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Old Mill Precision Gun Works, asked and answered
Does Old Mill Precision Gun Works do FFL transfers?
Old Mill Precision Gun Works holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bessemer City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Old Mill Precision Gun Works charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Bessemer City · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.