Dealer

Cape Fear Trading & Arms Co, FFL transfers in Elizabethtown NC

1256 Cromartie Rd, Elizabethtown, NC 28337 · (910) 862-1761
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Elizabethtown run $25 to $50

Dealers in Elizabethtown6
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Elizabethtown has 6 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Cape Fear Trading & Arms Co

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Pawn South/First Cash PawnElizabethtown, NC1.4Not reported
Walmart #1166Elizabethtown, NC1.5Not reported
Valley ArmsElizabethtown, NC1.7Not reported
Bladen Firearms & TrainingElizabethtown, NC1.9Not reported
Bladen Hardware CoElizabethtown, NC2.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Cape Fear Trading & Arms Co, asked and answered

Does Cape Fear Trading & Arms Co do FFL transfers?

Cape Fear Trading & Arms Co holds a current federal firearms licence at its Elizabethtown premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Cape Fear Trading & Arms Co charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Elizabethtown · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.