Dealer

Pistols and Pearls Gun Shop, FFL transfers in Hope Mills NC

1240 Thistle Gold Dr, Hope Mills, NC 28348 · (910) 973-6818
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Hope Mills run $25 to $50

Dealers in Hope Mills7
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Hope Mills has 7 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Pistols and Pearls Gun Shop

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Carolina Sandhills Sporting Goods/CssgHope Mills, NC0.5Not reported
5-26 OutdoorsFayetteville, NC3.9Not reported
Pawn South/First Cash PawnHope Mills, NC4.4Not reported
Walmart #2929Hope Mills, NC5.1Not reported
Ranger GunsmithingHope Mills, NC5.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Pistols and Pearls Gun Shop, asked and answered

Does Pistols and Pearls Gun Shop do FFL transfers?

Pistols and Pearls Gun Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hope Mills premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Pistols and Pearls Gun Shop charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Hope Mills · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.