Lilly Auction and Gallery, FFL transfers in Indian Trail NC
125 Indian Trail Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28079 · (704) 821-9951
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Indian Trail run $25 to $50
Indian Trail has 2 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Lilly Auction and Gallery
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Bratcher FirearmsIndian Trail, NC | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Ground and Gavel Auction CoMatthews, NC | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Viking Iron ArmoryMatthews, NC | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Capitol ArmoryMatthews, NC | 3.5 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports and Outdoors #313Matthews, NC | 3.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Lilly Auction and Gallery, asked and answered
Does Lilly Auction and Gallery do FFL transfers?
Lilly Auction and Gallery holds a current federal firearms licence at its Indian Trail premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Lilly Auction and Gallery charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Indian Trail · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.