Pawnbroker

Kwick Kash Pawn & Jewelry of Kannapolis, FFL transfers in Kannapolis NC

925 South Main St, Kannapolis, NC 28081 · (704) 938-7300
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Kannapolis run $25 to $50

Dealers in Kannapolis7
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Kannapolis has 7 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Kwick Kash Pawn & Jewelry of Kannapolis

DealerMilesTransfer fee
The Shooter's EdgeKannapolis, NC1.4Not reported
Academy Sports + Outdoors #149Kannapolis, NC2.2Not reported
Walmart #2005Kannapolis, NC2.4Not reported
Blackwater WorldwideKannapolis, NC2.7Not reported
Morehead Gun WorksKannapolis, NC2.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Kwick Kash Pawn & Jewelry of Kannapolis, asked and answered

Does Kwick Kash Pawn & Jewelry of Kannapolis do FFL transfers?

Kwick Kash Pawn & Jewelry of Kannapolis holds a current federal firearms licence at its Kannapolis premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Kwick Kash Pawn & Jewelry of Kannapolis charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Kannapolis · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.