Dealer

Dougs Guns, FFL transfers in Laurel Springs NC

1729 Cranberry Creek Road, Laurel Springs, NC 28644 · (252) 412-3765
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Laurel Springs run $25 to $50

Dealers in Laurel Springs3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Laurel Springs has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Dougs Guns

DealerMilesTransfer fee
VGP LLCLaurel Springs, NC1.8Not reported
New River OutdoorsCrumpler, NC2.3Not reported
Buffalo Hunting & FishingLaurel Springs, NC3.5Not reported
Chestnut Hill Gun WorksCrumpler, NC5.1Not reported
High Country Conceal Carry & GunsJefferson, NC5.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Dougs Guns, asked and answered

Does Dougs Guns do FFL transfers?

Dougs Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Laurel Springs premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Dougs Guns charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Laurel Springs · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.