Pawnbroker

Hibriten Sports and Gun Works, FFL transfers in Lenoir NC

1305 Wilkesboro Blvd NE Suite A, Lenoir, NC 28645 · (828) 446-9625
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Lenoir run $25 to $50

Dealers in Lenoir13
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Lenoir has 13 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Hibriten Sports and Gun Works

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Steve's Pawn ShopLenoir, NC1.2Not reported
First Cash PawnLenoir, NC1.5Not reported
Guns TooLenoir, NC1.5Not reported
Dunham's Sports #9229Lenoir, NC1.5Not reported
Walmart #1064Lenoir, NC1.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Hibriten Sports and Gun Works, asked and answered

Does Hibriten Sports and Gun Works do FFL transfers?

Hibriten Sports and Gun Works holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lenoir premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Hibriten Sports and Gun Works charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Lenoir · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.