Calvary Outdoors, FFL transfers in Lumberton NC
999 Singletary Church Rd, Lumberton, NC 28358 · (910) 740-9591
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Lumberton run $25 to $50
Lumberton has 7 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Calvary Outdoors
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| East Coast Fire AmrsLumberton, NC | 4.4 | Not reported |
| Allen Brothers OutdoorsBladenboro, NC | 5.4 | Not reported |
| Big Mike's GunsLumberton, NC | 6.3 | Not reported |
| Pawn South/First Cash PawnLumberton, NC | 6.8 | Not reported |
| House of Quality Pawn ShopLumberton, NC | 8.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer and Ammunition maker
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Calvary Outdoors, asked and answered
Does Calvary Outdoors do FFL transfers?
Calvary Outdoors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Lumberton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Calvary Outdoors charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Lumberton · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.