Point Blank Range Matthews, FFL transfers in Matthews NC
10726 Monroe Rd, Matthews, NC 28105 · (704) 899-5898
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Matthews run $25 to $50
Matthews has 7 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Point Blank Range Matthews
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Academy Sports and Outdoors #313Matthews, NC | 1.7 | Not reported |
| Capitol ArmoryMatthews, NC | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Guardian Armory IIMint Hill, NC | 2.9 | Not reported |
| High Noon TrainingMint Hill, NC | 4 | Not reported |
| Viking Iron ArmoryMatthews, NC | 4.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Builds and transfers
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Point Blank Range Matthews, asked and answered
Does Point Blank Range Matthews do FFL transfers?
Point Blank Range Matthews holds a current federal firearms licence at its Matthews premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Point Blank Range Matthews charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Matthews · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.