ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Kayne LLC, FFL transfers in Morganton NC

501 Salem Rd, Morganton, NC 28655 · (828) 403-6561
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Morganton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Morganton10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Morganton has 10 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Kayne LLC

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Rural King Holdings LLPMorganton, NC0.8Not reported
Overmountain RiflemanMorganton, NC2.7Not reported
TMT Tactical LLCMorganton, NC4.1Not reported
Foothills Auction & RealtyMorganton, NC4.7Not reported
Walmart #1060Morganton, NC4.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Kayne LLC, asked and answered

Does Kayne LLC do FFL transfers?

Kayne LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Morganton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Kayne LLC charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Morganton · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.