ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Shotbox USA, FFL transfers in Raleigh NC

112 Berry Hill Drive, Raleigh, NC 27615 · (919) 523-4239
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Raleigh run $25 to $50

Dealers in Raleigh31
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Raleigh has 31 licensed dealers today, against 27 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Shotbox USA

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bent Barrel FirearmsRaleigh, NC1.8Not reported
Down East Gear (Deg)Raleigh, NC3.4Not reported
Max Greene CustomsRaleigh, NC3.5Not reported
Rowland ArmsRaleigh, NC3.8Not reported
Dead Air SilencersRaleigh, NC4.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 6 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Shotbox USA, asked and answered

Does Shotbox USA do FFL transfers?

Shotbox USA holds a current federal firearms licence at its Raleigh premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Shotbox USA charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Raleigh · North Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.