Enc Down Range, FFL transfers in Swansboro NC
130 Horseshoe Rd, Swansboro, NC 28584 · (910) 548-2233
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Swansboro run $25 to $50
Swansboro has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Enc Down Range
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #7179Swansboro, NC | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Performance East ArmoryCedar Point, NC | 6.3 | Not reported |
| Neuse Sport ShopCedar Point, NC | 6.4 | Not reported |
| Fearless OrdnanceCape Carteret, NC | 6.6 | Not reported |
| Shield Wall DefenseNewport, NC | 6.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 8 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Enc Down Range, asked and answered
Does Enc Down Range do FFL transfers?
Enc Down Range holds a current federal firearms licence at its Swansboro premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Enc Down Range charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Swansboro · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.