Carolina Caliber, FFL transfers in Winterville NC
571-C W. Fire Tower Rd, Winterville, NC 28590 · (252) 321-2658
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Winterville run $25 to $50
Winterville has 4 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Carolina Caliber
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Crossbones Trading PostWinterville, NC | 1.1 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports & Outdoors #280Greenville, NC | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Walmart #1379Greenville, NC | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Little Creek OutdoorsWinterville, NC | 2.3 | Not reported |
| Southern Caliber Guns and AmmoGreenville, NC | 2.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer and Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Carolina Caliber, asked and answered
Does Carolina Caliber do FFL transfers?
Carolina Caliber holds a current federal firearms licence at its Winterville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Carolina Caliber charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Winterville · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.