ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Torc Armory, FFL transfers in Ashley ND

115 3RD Street SW, Ashley, ND 58413 · (701) 535-1988
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Ashley run $25 to $50

Dealers in Ashley4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Ashley has 4 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Torc Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Link's Do It BestAshley, ND0.2Not reported
JD Firearms IIIAshley, ND2.7Not reported
Wetzel Sales & ServiceAshley, ND7.8Not reported
TDS Sporting GoodsEureka, SD21.5Not reported
Size Matters Firearms LLCEureka, SD22.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Torc Armory, asked and answered

Does Torc Armory do FFL transfers?

Torc Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Ashley premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Torc Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Ashley · North Dakota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.