DealerRunnings

Runnings, FFL transfers in Bismarck ND

701 S Washington, Bismarck, ND 58504 · (701) 223-9582
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bismarck run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bismarck27
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.

Bismarck has 27 licensed dealers today, against 36 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Runnings

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Bell Pawn & CollectiblesBismarck, ND0.7Not reported
Village DepotBismarck, ND1.3Not reported
Capitol ArmoryBismarck, ND1.4Not reported
Delta WaterfowlBismarck, ND1.4Not reported
Personal Defense CenterBismarck, ND1.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Runnings, fee set per store
Website
None on file

Transfers at Runnings, asked and answered

Does Runnings do FFL transfers?

Runnings holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bismarck premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Runnings charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Bismarck · North Dakota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.