ManufacturerBuilds firearms

ST3 Tactical, FFL transfers in Bismarck ND

8201 Runnel Rd, Bismarck, ND 58503 · (701) 425-4525
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bismarck run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bismarck27
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bismarck has 27 licensed dealers today, against 36 in January 2021.

Other dealers near ST3 Tactical

DealerMilesTransfer fee
TK Customs LLCBismarck, ND2Not reported
Fleet FarmBismarck, ND2.7Not reported
H & K SpecialtiesBismarck, ND2.9Not reported
Norseman SupplyBismarck, ND3.6Not reported
Corys Gun ShopBismarck, ND3.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at ST3 Tactical, asked and answered

Does ST3 Tactical do FFL transfers?

ST3 Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bismarck premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does ST3 Tactical charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Bismarck · North Dakota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.