Black Dog Armament, FFL transfers in Dickinson ND
256 Kuchenski Dr, Dickinson, ND 58601 · (701) 570-8964
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Dickinson run $25 to $50
Dickinson has 15 licensed dealers today, against 17 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Black Dog Armament
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Mondak Sports CenterDickinson, ND | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Elevate TacticalDickinson, ND | 1.1 | Not reported |
| Boom CountryDickinson, ND | 1.1 | Not reported |
| KordDickinson, ND | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Sagebrush FirearmsDickinson, ND | 1.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Black Dog Armament, asked and answered
Does Black Dog Armament do FFL transfers?
Black Dog Armament holds a current federal firearms licence at its Dickinson premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Black Dog Armament charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Dickinson · North Dakota gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.