ManufacturerBuilds firearms

CDF Armory, FFL transfers in Mapleton ND

349 Knutson St Suite C, Mapleton, ND 58059 · (701) 840-5770
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Mapleton run $25 to $50

Dealers in Mapleton1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Mapleton has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near CDF Armory

DealerMilesTransfer fee
West Fargo FirearmsWest Fargo, ND6.7Not reported
Wittrock FirearmsWest Fargo, ND8Not reported
Prairie PrecisionWest Fargo, ND8.2Not reported
Oracle OrdnanceWest Fargo, ND8.5Not reported
Dakota Precision ArmsFargo, ND8.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at CDF Armory, asked and answered

Does CDF Armory do FFL transfers?

CDF Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Mapleton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does CDF Armory charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in North Dakota typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Dakota requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Mapleton · North Dakota gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.