Federal Creek Firearms, FFL transfers in Crown City OH
16380 State Route 7, Crown City, OH 45623 · (859) 447-2154
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Crown City run $25 to $50
Crown City has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Federal Creek Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Holcomb's Custom Gun FinishesGallipolis, OH | 5.9 | Not reported |
| Eplins Firearms LLCMilton, WV | 11.1 | Not reported |
| O'dell Lumber CompanyGallipolis, OH | 11.2 | Not reported |
| Riverside Civil War ShopAthalia, OH | 11.3 | Not reported |
| Gallipolis Pawn ShopGallipolis, OH | 11.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Federal Creek Firearms, asked and answered
Does Federal Creek Firearms do FFL transfers?
Federal Creek Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Crown City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Federal Creek Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Ohio typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Ohio requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Crown City · Ohio gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.