Range USA #7, FFL transfers in Dayton OH
8620 Kingsridge Dr, Dayton, OH 45458 · (937) 590-0060
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
$100
Original purchaser only, must ship from an FFL. Elite members get one free per month. Range USA policy
Dayton has 25 licensed dealers today, against 20 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Range USA #7
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Range USADayton, OH | 0.2 | $100Chain rate |
| The Miami ArmoryDayton, OH | 0.4 | Not reported |
| Cash America PawnDayton, OH | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Oif Exporting LLCCenterville, OH | 3.7 | Not reported |
| Worthwhile Estate SalesSpringboro, OH | 5 | Not reported |
| Range USABlue Ash, OH | 26.6 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USA #31Cincinnati, OH | 35.2 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 1 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Range USA
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Range USA #7, asked and answered
Does Range USA #7 do FFL transfers?
Range USA #7 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Dayton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Range USA #7 charge for a transfer?
$100 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Ohio requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Dayton · Ohio gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.