Seegifts, FFL transfers in Hartville OH
1289 Edison St NW, Hartville, OH 44632 · (330) 877-8702
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Hartville run $25 to $50
Hartville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Seegifts
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Mafia Shooting SportsHartville, OH | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Ohio Sporting GoodsHartville, OH | 2.6 | Not reported |
| Plum Creek OutdoorsMogadore, OH | 3.5 | Not reported |
| Fred'sMogadore, OH | 4.6 | Not reported |
| Portage Gun SalesMogadore, OH | 5.6 | Not reported |
| Range USAAkron, OH | 7.1 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USA #25Akron, OH | 7.1 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USAValley View, OH | 32.5 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Seegifts, asked and answered
Does Seegifts do FFL transfers?
Seegifts holds a current federal firearms licence at its Hartville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Seegifts charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Ohio typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Hartville?
Range USA is 7.1 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Ohio requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Hartville · Ohio gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.