The Gun Room, FFL transfers in Kenton OH
654 North High St, Kenton, OH 43326 · (419) 674-1389
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Kenton run $25 to $50
Kenton has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near The Gun Room
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| One Shot Rifle SystemsLa Rue, OH | 11.9 | Not reported |
| Millers 2A GunsRushsylvania, OH | 13.3 | Not reported |
| Davis ChokesAda, OH | 15.7 | Not reported |
| Sergeants GunsmithingHuntsville, OH | 17.2 | Not reported |
| Waveguide ProductionsLakeview, OH | 17.6 | Not reported |
| Range USALewis Center, OH | 45 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at The Gun Room, asked and answered
Does The Gun Room do FFL transfers?
The Gun Room holds a current federal firearms licence at its Kenton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does The Gun Room charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Ohio typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Kenton?
Range USA is 45 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Ohio requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Kenton · Ohio gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.