Dealer

The Boom Store, FFL transfers in Orient OH

7115 Stahl Rd, Orient, OH 43146 · (614) 877-9007
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Orient run $25 to $50

Dealers in Orient4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Orient has 4 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near The Boom Store

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Range USAGrove City, OH3.4$100Chain rate
Central Ohio Police SupplyOrient, OH3.7Not reported
Deep Six OhioOrient, OH4.1Not reported
Corbin's Supply CompanyGrove City, OH4.2Not reported
Muh Safe SpaceOrient, OH5.4Not reported
Range USALewis Center, OH25.7$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at The Boom Store, asked and answered

Does The Boom Store do FFL transfers?

The Boom Store holds a current federal firearms licence at its Orient premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does The Boom Store charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Ohio typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Orient?

Range USA is 3.4 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Ohio requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Orient · Ohio gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.