Outdoor Adventure, FFL transfers in Bartlesville OK
714 S Osage Ave, Bartlesville, OK 74003 · (918) 327-4684
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Bartlesville run $25 to $50
Bartlesville has 18 licensed dealers today, against 13 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Outdoor Adventure
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Burwell Custom AR15 and GunsmithingBartlesville, OK | 1 | Not reported |
| Sharps PawnBartlesville, OK | 1.2 | Not reported |
| 2A First FirearmsBartlesville, OK | 2.1 | Not reported |
| L a ArmsBartlesville, OK | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Covered Wagon Trading Post and PawnBartlesville, OK | 2.3 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 5 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Outdoor Adventure, asked and answered
Does Outdoor Adventure do FFL transfers?
Outdoor Adventure holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bartlesville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Outdoor Adventure charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Bartlesville · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.