ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Okie Boy Precision, FFL transfers in Bixby OK

16414 E 161ST St S, Bixby, OK 74008 · (918) 409-6209
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bixby run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bixby7
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bixby has 7 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Okie Boy Precision

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Focused FirearmsBroken Arrow, OK3.1Not reported
Justified ActionsBroken Arrow, OK3.3Not reported
Triple F ArmoryCoweta, OK4.1Not reported
RJ SupplyBixby, OK4.7Not reported
SS GunsBixby, OK5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 7 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Okie Boy Precision, asked and answered

Does Okie Boy Precision do FFL transfers?

Okie Boy Precision holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bixby premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Okie Boy Precision charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Bixby · Oklahoma gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.