Action Arms, FFL transfers in Broken Arrow OK
4108 W Roanoke St, Broken Arrow, OK 74011 · (918) 277-2878
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Broken Arrow run $25 to $50
Broken Arrow has 26 licensed dealers today, against 34 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Action Arms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Hoplophile Defense SystemsTulsa, OK | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Sooner State FirearmsBroken Arrow, OK | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Penrose PawnshopBroken Arrow, OK | 2.6 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #84Tulsa, OK | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Broken Arrow National GunsBroken Arrow, OK | 2.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Action Arms, asked and answered
Does Action Arms do FFL transfers?
Action Arms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Broken Arrow premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Action Arms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Broken Arrow · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.