ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Boudreau's Gunsmithing, FFL transfers in Fairland OK

11 N Main St, Fairland, OK 74343 · (918) 533-7807
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fairland run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fairland1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fairland has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Boudreau's Gunsmithing

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Miami Guns & Ammo LLCMiami, OK6.8Not reported
C& C Firearms and TrailersGrove, OK6.9Not reported
Excalibur Sporting GoodsAfton, OK9.1Not reported
Hometown PawnMiami, OK9.2Not reported
Flippity Flea Market LLCMiami, OK9.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Boudreau's Gunsmithing, asked and answered

Does Boudreau's Gunsmithing do FFL transfers?

Boudreau's Gunsmithing holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fairland premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Boudreau's Gunsmithing charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Fairland · Oklahoma gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.