Guthrie Gunsmithing Co, FFL transfers in Guthrie OK
823 East Harrison Avenue, Guthrie, OK 73044 · (405) 471-1507
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Guthrie run $25 to $50
Guthrie has 7 licensed dealers today, against 6 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Guthrie Gunsmithing Co
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Heather's Pawn LoansGuthrie, OK | 1.1 | Not reported |
| 2A Tactical FirearmsGuthrie, OK | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Edmond Arms & AmmoGuthrie, OK | 2.4 | Not reported |
| Perfect Caliber ArmoryGuthrie, OK | 8.1 | Not reported |
| High Country FirearmsEdmond, OK | 9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 2 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Guthrie Gunsmithing Co, asked and answered
Does Guthrie Gunsmithing Co do FFL transfers?
Guthrie Gunsmithing Co holds a current federal firearms licence at its Guthrie premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Guthrie Gunsmithing Co charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Guthrie · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.