Cross Corner Resale and Pawn, FFL transfers in Holdenville OK
623 W 8TH Holdenville, Holdenville, OK 74848 · (405) 712-5041
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Holdenville run $25 to $50
Holdenville has 5 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Cross Corner Resale and Pawn
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| The Gun StoreHoldenville, OK | 3.1 | Not reported |
| Easy Pawn ShopHoldenville, OK | 3.5 | Not reported |
| Dority, Jackie LeeHoldenville, OK | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Chaffin MFGHoldenville, OK | 3.9 | Not reported |
| Bookout EnterprisesWewoka, OK | 9.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Cross Corner Resale and Pawn, asked and answered
Does Cross Corner Resale and Pawn do FFL transfers?
Cross Corner Resale and Pawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Holdenville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Cross Corner Resale and Pawn charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Holdenville · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.