PawnbrokerSuperPawn

The Noble Pawnbroker, FFL transfers in Noble OK

777 US-77, Noble, OK 73068 · (405) 872-1776
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Noble run $25 to $50

Dealers in Noble4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.

Noble has 4 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near The Noble Pawnbroker

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Walmart #7294Norman, OK3Not reported
3 Guys Gun LLCNoble, OK4.7Not reported
Richard Branch AuctioneersGoldsby, OK5.2Not reported
Norman Knight ArmsNorman, OK5.3Not reported
America's PawnNorman, OK6.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
SuperPawn, fee set per store
Website
None on file

Transfers at The Noble Pawnbroker, asked and answered

Does The Noble Pawnbroker do FFL transfers?

The Noble Pawnbroker holds a current federal firearms licence at its Noble premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does The Noble Pawnbroker charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Noble · Oklahoma gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.