Round 2 Ammunition, FFL transfers in Oklahoma City OK
11321 S Hiwassee Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73165 · (405) 613-9582
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Oklahoma City run $25 to $50
Oklahoma City has 82 licensed dealers today, against 82 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Round 2 Ammunition
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Imperial Sovereign CoOklahoma City, OK | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Hellfire FirearmsNewalla, OK | 2.8 | Not reported |
| Sooner Pride Sporting GoodsChoctaw, OK | 4.3 | Not reported |
| Bullseye Outdoor Sports LLCNorman, OK | 6.6 | Not reported |
| GungearonlineOklahoma City, OK | 7.1 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer and Ammunition maker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Round 2 Ammunition, asked and answered
Does Round 2 Ammunition do FFL transfers?
Round 2 Ammunition holds a current federal firearms licence at its Oklahoma City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Round 2 Ammunition charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Oklahoma City · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.