ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Recoil Republic, FFL transfers in Tecumseh OK

25499 Patterson Rd, Tecumseh, OK 74873 · (405) 825-0172
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Tecumseh run $25 to $50

Dealers in Tecumseh5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Tecumseh has 5 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Recoil Republic

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Full Blast FirearmsNorman, OK3.5Not reported
Red Bison ArmoryTecumseh, OK4.5Not reported
Ya Na SV Ho Po YV Muzzle Loading SuppliesTecumseh, OK5.6Not reported
Bozeman ArmsMcloud, OK6.7Not reported
GunsmithingNoble, OK7.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Recoil Republic, asked and answered

Does Recoil Republic do FFL transfers?

Recoil Republic holds a current federal firearms licence at its Tecumseh premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Recoil Republic charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Tecumseh · Oklahoma gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.