Southern Plains Armory, FFL transfers in Tulsa OK
4918 W 21ST Street, Tulsa, OK 74107 · (918) 510-4356
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Tulsa run $25 to $50
Tulsa has 61 licensed dealers today, against 65 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Southern Plains Armory
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Atwoods Ranch & Home #22Sand Springs, OK | 2.9 | Not reported |
| Cash America PawnTulsa, OK | 3.1 | Not reported |
| Tulsa County PawnTulsa, OK | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Advanced CombatTulsa, OK | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Walt's Gun ShopTulsa, OK | 3.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 1 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Southern Plains Armory, asked and answered
Does Southern Plains Armory do FFL transfers?
Southern Plains Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Tulsa premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Southern Plains Armory charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Tulsa · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.