ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Bailey Laser Worx, FFL transfers in Wagoner OK

1204 SE 15TH St, Wagoner, OK 74467 · (918) 671-0573
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Wagoner run $25 to $50

Dealers in Wagoner5
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Wagoner has 5 licensed dealers today, against 6 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bailey Laser Worx

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Ron's GunsWagoner, OK0.3Not reported
Walmart #63Wagoner, OK2Not reported
CCR ArmsWagoner, OK2.3Not reported
Pops GunsWagoner, OK2.5Not reported
Dale's Custom Gun WorkHulbert, OK11.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bailey Laser Worx, asked and answered

Does Bailey Laser Worx do FFL transfers?

Bailey Laser Worx holds a current federal firearms licence at its Wagoner premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bailey Laser Worx charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Wagoner · Oklahoma gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.