5100 Firearms, FFL transfers in Webbers Falls OK
8944 E 213TH St S, Webbers Falls, OK 74470 · (918) 506-9654
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Webbers Falls run $25 to $50
Other dealers near 5100 Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Aegis Public Safety SupplyWarner, OK | 9 | Not reported |
| Warner Hardware & Industrial SupplyWarner, OK | 9 | Not reported |
| Liberty GunshopStigler, OK | 13.7 | Not reported |
| Drop Five Zero Coatings in VianVian, OK | 13.7 | Not reported |
| Wildfire Mercanile, LLCChecotah, OK | 14 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at 5100 Firearms, asked and answered
Does 5100 Firearms do FFL transfers?
5100 Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Webbers Falls premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does 5100 Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Webbers Falls · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.