Yukon Guns, FFL transfers in Yukon OK
617 Rancho Estates Blvd, Yukon, OK 73099 · (405) 494-1318
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Yukon run $25 to $50
Yukon has 13 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Yukon Guns
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Academy Sports and Outdoors #246Yukon, OK | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Bob's GunsmithingYukon, OK | 1.4 | Not reported |
| Nehemiah 4-17 G&AYukon, OK | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Rocket City RepairsYukon, OK | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Stover ArmsYukon, OK | 2.2 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Yukon Guns, asked and answered
Does Yukon Guns do FFL transfers?
Yukon Guns holds a current federal firearms licence at its Yukon premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Yukon Guns charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oklahoma typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oklahoma requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Yukon · Oklahoma gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.