Gunner Enterprises, FFL transfers in Eagle Point OR
12 Woodlands Dr, Eagle Point, OR 97524 · (971) 563-8367
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Eagle Point run $25 to $50
Eagle Point has 6 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Gunner Enterprises
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| New Beginnings SurplusEagle Point, OR | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Redcon 1 WeaponsEagle Point, OR | 0.9 | Not reported |
| Rogue FirearmsWhite City, OR | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Valiant ArmoryWhite City, OR | 2.4 | Not reported |
| Coastal Farm & Ranch / CoastalWhite City, OR | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Sportmans Warehouse #158Medford, OR | 7.5 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Gunner Enterprises, asked and answered
Does Gunner Enterprises do FFL transfers?
Gunner Enterprises holds a current federal firearms licence at its Eagle Point premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Gunner Enterprises charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oregon typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Eagle Point?
Sportmans Warehouse #158 is 7.5 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oregon requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Eagle Point · Oregon gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.