Dealer

Jim Thorpe Guns and Ammo, FFL transfers in Jim Thorpe PA

424 Center St, Jim Thorpe, PA 18229 · (570) 732-8488
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Jim Thorpe run $25 to $50

Dealers in Jim Thorpe1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Jim Thorpe has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Jim Thorpe Guns and Ammo

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Drumbores SalesLehighton, PA6.3Not reported
Walmart #2169Lehighton, PA6.7Not reported
Sipos Guns & AmmoWeatherly, PA7.4Not reported
Gadsden Munitions UnionLehighton, PA7.7Not reported
Kschaible StudioPalmerton, PA9.1Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Jim Thorpe Guns and Ammo, asked and answered

Does Jim Thorpe Guns and Ammo do FFL transfers?

Jim Thorpe Guns and Ammo holds a current federal firearms licence at its Jim Thorpe premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Jim Thorpe Guns and Ammo charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Pennsylvania typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Pennsylvania requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Jim Thorpe · Pennsylvania gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.