Hilltop Mobile, FFL transfers in Laurel Run PA
150 Parrish Rd, Laurel Run, PA 18706 · (570) 825-3718
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Laurel Run run $25 to $50
Laurel Run has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Hilltop Mobile
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Salci EnterprisesWilkes Barre, PA | 3 | Not reported |
| WV EstatesWilkes Barre, PA | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Gavco Firearms / GunhippocomKingston, PA | 4.4 | Not reported |
| Smiths GunsmithingKingston, PA | 4.5 | Not reported |
| Nimrod Haven Sporting GoodsHanover Township, PA | 5.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Hilltop Mobile, asked and answered
Does Hilltop Mobile do FFL transfers?
Hilltop Mobile holds a current federal firearms licence at its Laurel Run premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Hilltop Mobile charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Pennsylvania typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Pennsylvania requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Laurel Run · Pennsylvania gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.