Dealer

Maple Ridge Sports Center, FFL transfers in Orangeville PA

402 Main St, Orangeville, PA 17859 · (570) 683-4138
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Orangeville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Orangeville3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Orangeville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Maple Ridge Sports Center

DealerMilesTransfer fee
On a B POrangeville, PA1.9Not reported
BC Barncat Welding & PowdercoatingOrangeville, PA4Not reported
Ready to Go Rifles LimitedBloomsburg, PA5.1Not reported
Dunhams Sports #9087Bloomsburg, PA5.5Not reported
Walmart #1794Bloomsburg, PA5.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Maple Ridge Sports Center, asked and answered

Does Maple Ridge Sports Center do FFL transfers?

Maple Ridge Sports Center holds a current federal firearms licence at its Orangeville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Maple Ridge Sports Center charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Pennsylvania typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Pennsylvania requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Orangeville · Pennsylvania gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.