Pauls Custom Shop, FFL transfers in Springville PA
7407 SR 29, Springville, PA 18844 · (704) 309-4702
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Springville run $25 to $50
Springville has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Pauls Custom Shop
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Gary's Sporting GoodsHop Bottom, PA | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Borden's Accuracyaka Borden RiflesSpringville, PA | 6.1 | Not reported |
| Montrose Sporting GoodsMontrose, PA | 6.2 | Not reported |
| Precision Tactical EqMontrose, PA | 6.5 | Not reported |
| Burke's Gun Shop, LLCMeshoppen, PA | 8.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- In 5 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Pauls Custom Shop, asked and answered
Does Pauls Custom Shop do FFL transfers?
Pauls Custom Shop holds a current federal firearms licence at its Springville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Pauls Custom Shop charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Pennsylvania typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Pennsylvania requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Springville · Pennsylvania gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.